How Was Your Experience?

Feel free to email us at fencelady@fuse.net or submit  your feedback online.

Submit A Review

Residential Reviews

Awesome customer service! Gina is so easy to work with. The pricing was great. Giovanni and his crew did an amazing job with installation. I purchased an aluminum fence vs wood and absolutely love it!!!! I would highly recommend this company.

– Vicki M. on 5-11-20

Thank you for making this process a wonderful experience. Your follow-up and communication are amazing and the installers did a great job on the installation. We are very happy!

– Jason on 2-20-19

The fence looks AWESOME!!  Very very pleased.  It is a total pleasure doing business with your amazing company.

– Greg on 10-11-18

Submit Your Review

Recommended By:

Accredited By:

Thanks again for the great job!  Appreciate working with you and Gina!  You guys are the greatest…  Many thanks!

– Dave on 9-19-18

Thanks, the fence looks great!

– Lindsay on 9-18-18

Thank you again for the beautiful fence – it completes our backyard! Jesse and T.C. did an outstanding job. I will refer your company to others!

– Terry on 6-1-18

We love the fence!! The installers were great! 🙂

– Joanne & Jeff on 4-27-18

I knew the first time that I spoke with Gina that The Fence Company would be installing our fence. She was quick to give us a quote and very nice. Sometimes you just get a good feeling about people.  The best part is that she was the most competitive price!  The installers showed up when they said they would and everything went perfectly. Our fence has received more compliments in our neighborhood, everyone was impressed with it and three of our neighbors have taken her name and number. I just gave her name/number to my father-in-law this morning as they’re also looking to put up a fence. I love that we were able to support a local small business owner and that The Fence Company really strives to give excellent customer service.

– Larry T. on 9-11-17

Thank you for great service!  We enjoyed working with you and will be recommending you to anyone who needs a fence!

– Mike & Jean F. on 12-4-17

Dear Gina and Team: Great job on the gate. We love it!

– Ted M. on 9-11-17

Fantastic job!  Your guys were friendly and they cleaned up after themselves.  We are really happy on our one day install.

– Tom G. on 10-24-17

I LOVE THE FENCE! Your guys installed it this week and they did a truly superb job. I greatly appreciated their hard work and professional demeanor. Jesse especially was efficient, kind and a real pleasure. He clearly cares about his work and I really appreciated that.

– Susie

I must say that our experience was amazing! I will tell you that I made several different changes to the color and type of fence that I wanted. Gina and the entire staff at The Fence Company were patient with me throughout the entire process. When I made a decision on the type and color fence I would be purchasing, I was scheduled for installation within a week. The staff that installed the fence were timely, professional, and courteous. After the fence was installed I received a follow-up call from the office manager and owner to ensure that we were satisfied. My fence looks awesome! Thank you Fence Company!

– Renetta

Just wanted to express how satisfied I am with my privacy fence.  The Gentlemen that you sent to install the fence were very professional, kind and performed good workmanship.  Just wanted to say thank you, and I appreciate your service.

– Benjamin & Inita

I am very pleased with the work that was completed with my fence.  Thank you very much!!  The guys were fantastic.

– Justin

Thank you so much for my fence!  I appreciate your working with my limited availability and communication.  It is just perfect!

– Jane, and dogs, Emma & Ben

I wanted to let you know that we are very happy with the new fence and thought the installation crew did a great job!  We have had a lot of work done to the outside of our home and the fence was the last piece.  The guys were professional, knowledgeable and were efficient and clean doing, what turned out to be a muddy, messy job.

– Tom

I wanted to quickly tell you how nice the gentleman that came out was. He answered all my questions, gave me tips about my existing fence, etc. Besides this, the fence looks amazing to say the least! Most of my neighbors have already told me how great it looked and wanted to know who did the job. I just wanted you to know that your install guy rocks and couldn’t have asked for a better company to do this job! I will be sure to spread the word!

– Chris

We had three companies quote this job and The Fence Company not only had the best price, but also the very best team. The work was done on time, exactly as we agreed and without excuses or surprise costs. Great value, service and an overall excellent experience for us. We completely recommend The Fence Company!

– Rich & Ellen

I love the Arbor and gate. Your company is great to work and I’m very glad we chose you.
It all looks beautiful and we’ve had many great comments.

By the way, the dog loves it too!

– Michael & Joan

I would like to tell you that we love our new fence. Wesley did a great job, you can tell he’s been doing his job for a long time it shows in his work.

We will recommend your company to anyone.

– Steve & Teresa

Just a quick note to thank you for your expert handling of our fencing needs. Your crew was very cordial, professional and totally adjusted to any of our requests.

You may use us as a recommendation anytime.

– Eddie

I am very pleased with your work. I will recommend you to anyone…

– Paul

Thanks for the  great looking fence. It’s just what we wanted!

– Matt & Monica

Commercial Reviews

As Director of Hospitality Services at Mercy West Park, I am pleased to recommend to you The Fence Company. I have worked closely with The Fence Company over the past couple of years on several fence installation projects and have been very impressed with their professionalism, work ethic and management skills… [ read more ]

– Tim Virgin, Mercy Health

We would highly recommend the professional and friendly staff at The Fence Company for any fencing needs – whether it be commercial or residential. They will provide what is sure to be a stress-free and enjoyable experience throughout the process… [ read more ]

– Joanie Weghorst, The Campus at Kids First

I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend The Fence Company, LLC. Their professionalism and dedication was evident prior to the bidding process as their Owner, Ms. Gina Donisi paid more visits to our project site and asked more questions about our needs and requirements than other contractors. The Fence Company’s installation crew easily…[ read more ]

– Michael Stiles, Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.

Thank you for the awesome job that you did for us at Seven Hills.  The workmanship was outstanding and you accommodated our aggressive schedule.

– Tim Meier, Project Manager, Schumacher Dugan Construction, LLC